boussolebouteillescelenecheck comptecontactcrossdoubleupdownloadexiteyefacebookhamburgerinstagram left mousenext offrepageprevquoterightringsearchsendshopshoppingtoquetoqueseuletrashuncheckverreverres
Celene Bordeaux Creation Frédéric Costella Céline Lannoye Francoise Lannoye

 

Celene Bordeaux

Creation

Celene Bordeaux was born from the merger of the historic Crémant de Bordeaux winery (formerly Ballarin) and the Lannoye vineyards.
The latter are made up of three estates on the right bank of the Garonne and located in the appellation Castillon Côtes de Bordeaux, Puisseguin Saint-Émilion, and Saint-Émilion Grand Cru.

We are fortunate to work both with sparkling wines synonymous with renewal and modernity; and with traditional wines in recognised Bordeaux AOC wines. Adopted from Bordeaux, we are committed to respecting the winegrowing heritage of a region with a worldwide reputation, but also to adding our personal touch, while always listening to our consumers. Our key words are identity, quality and authenticity. We like to leave the codes: our wines must express all the richness of their terroir. The key to a successful wine lies for us in its capacity to challenge by its organoleptic signature and style : the alliance of the good and the beautiful.

Frédéric Costella

First heralding memory of my wine career

I remember during family diners we used to open a bottle of « old wine », it was taking the place of the ordinary week wine. This bottle was the center of many comments and discussions. Since then, I have wanted to understand this mystic product at the center of table discussion.

Career

- Oenologue/ Food science engineering
- Manager of a Domain in Jurancon
- Buying manager for the company Rigal (Advini Group)
- Director of Cave du Marmandais
- Associate Director at Celene since 2016

People who have influenced my career history

Since my first engineering internship with the negociant Ginestet, Mr Bernard Laurent convinced me to pursue a career in the industry. He made me understand that technical knowledge added to passion could make wonders in the wine industry.

My philosophy

In sport, private life or business, I am always looking to surpass myself. I want to give the best without any regrets.

Céline Lannoye

Globetrotter, passionate about horses, music and dance.

« Passions are the winds that swell the sails of the ship, they submerge it sometimes, but without them it could not sail. »

Voltaire

First heralding memory of my wine career

I remember saying to my girlfriends in elementary school : « my mother wants to make wine, I am going to live in a castle ! » At this time the word castle meant a princess castle, I was very surprised to discover a « castle » in the winemaking meaning.

Career

— Master in Global Management, KEDGE Bordeaux
— Seller at Chan's wine world USA
— 2010-2014 : Marketing and Communication Manager at Cave du Marmandais
— 2015 : General director at Celene

People who have influenced my career history

The first person who has influenced me is my mother who made me discover wine. I also have been influenced by Chan Cox and Michel Thibault who have taught me the retail business and how to be consumer orientated. Finally Frederic, my associate and old boss, with whom we share the taste for surpassing ourselves.

My philosophy

Wine challenges monotony, I am discovering and learning new things everyday, a permanent awakening and dynamic job. I like new challenges, I am always looking for some new projects keeping in mind that I have to offer the best to my clients.

Francoise Lannoye

Adventurer, engaged in the defense of wine growing and in the promotion of Bordeaux wine. President of the appellation Castillon Côtes de Bordeaux.

« All human life flows between desires and their realizations. »

Arthur Schopenhauer

First heralding memory of my wine career

When I was a teenager, my father was bringing me during his business trip to the Landes region, in the vineyard of Bordeaux. It is at this time that I decided that I will become a winemaker.

Career

- Graduate in Accountancy from the school IPAG
- Managing assistant in a circuit board company
- Takeover and development of my father real estate business with my husband.
- Winemaker since 2001

People who have influenced my career history

In Bordeaux, François Despagne was at my side at the beginning of my wine adventure. I learned a lot thanks to his advises.

My philosophy

What seduces me every day in being a winemaker is the fact that there is no truth. Every year we have to put ourselves in question depending on the vineyard evolution and climatic conditions. It takes guts, you cannot be scared to fail in front of new challenges.

All our vineyards

Discover Château Ambe Tour Pourret, Château Lanbersac and Château Moulin de Clotte.
Discover

Contact us

LIEU DIT, LA CLOTTE
33550 HAUX
05 56 67 11 30 contact@cremants-celene.com

Follow us on Facebook

By choosing to access the site Celene Bordeaux, you certify that you be of age and have knowledge of the regulations in force in your country relating to the consultation of the websites on alcoholic drinks.

I certify to be of age
Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health.
Consume with moderation.

Sub-Total (inc. VAT): 0,00

boussolebouteillescelenecheck comptecontactcrossdoubleupdownloadexiteyefacebookhamburgerinstagram left mousenext offrepageprevquoterightringsearchsendshopshoppingtoquetoqueseuletrashuncheckverreverres
Célène Bordeaux Création Frédéric Costella Céline Lannoye Francoise Lannoye

 

Celene Bordeaux

Création

Celene Bordeaux est né du regroupement de la maison élaboratrice historique de crémants de Bordeaux : Ballarin (renommée Celene) et des vignobles Lannoye constitués de trois domaines sur la rive droite de la Garonne et situés en appellation Castillon Côtes de Bordeaux, Puisseguin Saint-Emilion et Saint-Emilion Grand Cru.

Nous avons la chance de travailler à la fois des vins effervescents synonymes de renouveau et de modernité ; et des vins traditionnels dans des AOC reconnues de Bordeaux. Bordelais d'adoption, nous avons à cœur de respecter l'héritage vigneron d'une région à la réputation mondiale mais aussi d'y apporter notre touche personnelle, tout en restant sans cesse à l'écoute de nos consommateurs. Nos maîtres-mots sont identité, qualité et authenticité, nous aimons sortir des codes, nos vins doivent exprimer toute la richesse de leur terroir. La clé d'un vin réussi réside pour nous dans sa capacité à interpeller par sa signature organoleptique et son style, l'alliance du bon et du beau.

Frédéric Costella

Premier souvenir annonciateur de mon parcours vinicole

Je me souviens qu'à l'occasion de chaque repas de famille la bouteille de « vin vieux » prenait la place de du vin ordinaire de la semaine. Cette bouteille faisait l'objet de beaucoup de commentaires et monopolisait les discussions. Depuis, j'ai voulu comprendre ce produit mystérieux qui passionne et anime les conversations de la table.

Parcours

— Ingénieur Agro œnologue, diplômé de l'ENSCBP
— Régisseur pour un domaine à Jurançon
— Acheteur vin chez RIGAL (groupe advini)
— Directeur à la Cave du Marmandais
— Directeur associé chez Celene depuis Janvier 2016

Les personnes qui ont influencé mon parcours

Lors de mon premier stage d'ingénieur au sein du négociant Ginestet, M.Bernard Laurent m'a convaincu de faire carrière dans la filière. Il m'a fait comprendre que les compétences techniques et la passion pouvaient faire des merveilles dans le monde du vin.

Ma philosophie

Que ce soit dans le sport, ma vie privé ou mon métier, je recherche toujours à me dépasser. Je veux donner le maximum et ne pas vivre de regrets.

Céline Lannoye

Globe trotteuse, passionnée de chevaux, de musique et de danse

« Les passions sont les vents qui enflent les voiles du navire, elles le submergent quelques fois, mais sans elles il ne pourrait voguer. »

Voltaire

Premier souvenir annonciateur de mon parcours vinicole

Je me rappelle dire à mes copines dans la cour d'école primaire : « ma maman veut faire du vin, je vais habiter dans un château ! » A cette époque le mot château revêtait plutôt l'allure d'un château de princesse, j'ai été surprise quand j'ai découvert ce qu'était un château au sens viticole !

Parcours

— 2010 : Master en Global Management, KEDGE Bordeaux
— 2007 : Vendeuse, Chan's wine world, USA
— 2010-2014 : Responsable marketing et communication à la Cave du Marmandais
— 2015 : Directrice Générale de Celene

Les personnes qui ont influencé mon parcours

La première personne ayant influencé mon parcours est ma mère qui m'a fait découvrir le vin. J'ai aussi été marquée par Chan Cox et Michel Thibaut qui m'ont apporté une réelle expérience du « retail » et du service client. Enfin Frédéric Costella mon ancien directeur et aujourd'hui associé avec qui nous partageons le même goût pour le dépassement de soi et la quête de l'excellence.

Ma philosophie

Le vin défit la monotonie, je découvre et j'apprends de nouvelles choses chaque jour, un éveil permanent et un métier dynamique. J'aime les défis, je suis toujours en quête de nouveaux projets avec pour seul objectif d'offrir le meilleur à mes clients.

Francoise Lannoye

Aventurière, engagée dans la défense de la viticulture et des vins de Bordeaux. Présidente de l'Appellation Castillon Côtes de Bordeaux.

« Entre les désirs et leurs réalisations s'écoule toute la vie humaine. »

Arthur Schopenhauer

Premier souvenir annonciateur de mon parcours vinicole

Quand j'étais adolescente, mon père m’emmenait visiter le vignoble de Bordeaux lors de ses tournées commerciales dans les Landes. C'est à cette époque que j'ai su que je serai un jour vigneronne.

Parcours

— Diplômée en Gestion de l'IPAG à Paris.
— Assistante de direction dans une entreprise de circuit imprimé
— Reprise et développement de l'entreprise immobilière de mon père avec mon mari.
— Vigneronne depuis 2001.

Les personnes qui ont influencé mon parcours

A Bordeaux c'est François Despagne qui a été à mes côtés au commencement de mon aventure viticole, j'ai beaucoup appris grâce à ses conseils.

Ma philosophie

Ce qui me séduit chaque jour dans le métier de vigneron c’est qu’il n’y a pas de vérité. Nous devons chaque année nous remettre en question en fonction de l’évolution de nos parcelles et des conditions climatiques. Il faut avoir la niaque, ne pas avoir peur d'échouer face à de nouveaux challenges.

Tous nos vignobles

Découvrez le Château Ambe Tour Pourret, le Château Lanbersac et le Château Moulin de Clotte.
Découvrir

Contactez-nous

LIEU DIT, LA CLOTTE
33550 HAUX
05 56 67 11 30 contact@cremants-celene.com

Suivez-nous sur facebook

En choisissant d’accéder au site Celene Bordeaux, vous certifiez être majeur et avoir connaissance de la réglementation en vigueur dans votre pays relative à la consultation des sites Internet sur les boissons alcoolisées.

Je certifie être majeur
L'ABUS D'ALCOOL EST DANGEREUX POUR LA SANTÉ.
À CONSOMMER AVEC MODÉRATION

Sous-total TTC : 0,00